play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worthington & Son

At Worthington & Son we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worthington & Son

Worthington & Son
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    you get what you pay for

    By simon k on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice people to do business with, not pushy. Car was very well presented, did look at some cheaper cars elsewhere, but as they proved to me you get what you pay for and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks guys


  • 5

    back for a 2nd land rover

    By maria l on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    bought our second land rover from worthington and son, always a good selection, left alone to view but there when we had a question, staff are helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Great product, great service

    By Gary H on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    28/03/17 I purchased a stunning Golf GT TDI from Worthington and Sons and the car was exactly as described. Simon was personable, had good knowledge and made the process very easy. In short, I would have no hesitation in recommending the business to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Werner O on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot praise the staff enough for a pleasurable, easy and efficient service. The vehicle is perfect and an absolute pleasure to drive and puts a smile on every family member.


  • 5

    exellent service

    By lynn D on 11 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found Worthington and son really Helpful showed us a range of cars in excellent condition and also picked us up from train station would strongly recommend this dealer great customer service


  • 5

    Top man, top car. Thanks Simon

    By Greg J on 02 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Never regret buying from this place. Simon is spot on and always happy to help, even 7 months later when I had a little niggly problem he was only too happy to help, Definitely my first port of call next time I need a car.


  • 5

    Happy returning customer

    By Paul H on 25 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have brought two freelanders from Simon now and been going back for services, mots and other work I have need doing on my cars for a few years now, it's always been done well and I have never had any problems with the work carried out. Simon is very helpful and will always advise you on what work needs doing and what does not rather then just doing the work that does not really need doing just for busyness. Simon never pushes you in to buying a car and is helpful in what cars are good and best for you. i would recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car and company

    By James E on 25 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new car and the sale with this company would recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car customer service from them very good and all ways at end of the phone to answer any questions I had to ask therm before and after the sale very happy


  • 5

    Good no pressure sales

    By Anthony W on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Second purchase and both times good P/ex and friendly good no pressure service.


  • 5

    Happy driver

    By Graham c on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Ive just bought a used Jeep grand cherokee from Simon and had excellent service. The car was thoroughly checked over and also given a full valet before I picked it up. Im very pleased with it and would definitely go there again