play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01296 662644 | 07813 966273
559 LONDON ROAD, HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, HERTFORDSHIRE, HP1 2RE

Customer reviews of Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist

At Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist

Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car and company

    By James E on 25 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new car and the sale with this company would recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car customer service from them very good and all ways at end of the phone to answer any questions I had to ask therm before and after the sale very happy


  • 5

    good experience

    By Richard W on 24 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car recently from Simon had minor fault with it, they fixed same day. would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Good no pressure sales

    By Anthony W on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Second purchase and both times good P/ex and friendly good no pressure service.


  • 5

    Happy driver

    By Graham c on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Ive just bought a used Jeep grand cherokee from Simon and had excellent service. The car was thoroughly checked over and also given a full valet before I picked it up. Im very pleased with it and would definitely go there again


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer

    By Craig I on 19 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently brought a car from Worthington and son. Dealt with simon. Brilliant service. He put a new mot on the car for me and also gave it a service. The staff are all very helpful and polite. Would deffently buy from there again.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend Worthington and Son

    By mia W on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We had a great experience and Worthington and son could not have been more helpful. We will be back in the future.


  • 5

    the truth

    By simon w on 10 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Hellow Mrs. Hird, sorry for your disappointment but the vehicle developed a problem when been prepared, we did give you the option off waiting for a repair or returning your deposit, you chose to have your deposit refunded which we did straight away, there is no need for your unjustified hate review ! we have well over 2000 happy customers, we are members of the retail motor industry federation and are AA car dealers. I hope you find what your looking for elsewhere


  • 5

    Stay well clear of this company

    By Paul H on 02 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Stay clear of this company, they will take your deposit and you will not get your car. One of the worst experiences i have ever had. DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS SELLER

    Reply from Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist on 19/09/17

    Hi Paul, sorry but that is not an honest review ! you did place a £100 deposit on a vehicle with us, but but the vehicle developed a problem while being prepared for you which was not a quick fix, we gave you the choice of waiting for a repair or a refund of your deposit which you chose and this was refunded via bank transfer straight away. We since repaired the vehicle and sold it to a very happy customer.


‹ Prev Next ›