play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01296 662644 | 07813 966273
559 LONDON ROAD, HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, HERTFORDSHIRE, HP1 2RE

Customer reviews of Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist

At Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist

Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By D M on 28 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very nice well prepared land rover freelander 2, found on Autotrader but changed my mind on arrival as others in stock and opted for another model, nothing seemed to much trouble, and all the staff were friendly. I would recomend.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!!

    By Mark A on 17 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simon took care of me and the car perfectly. Car was exactly as described and gave me all the time i needed to view and drive the car. Nothing was too much trouble and not pushy in the slightest. Highest recommendation and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car from this garage.


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Jay W on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely vehicles for more than reasonable prices. Great customer service and free coffee!!!


  • 5

    you get what you pay for

    By simon k on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice people to do business with, not pushy. Car was very well presented, did look at some cheaper cars elsewhere, but as they proved to me you get what you pay for and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks guys


  • 5

    back for a 2nd land rover

    By maria l on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    bought our second land rover from worthington and son, always a good selection, left alone to view but there when we had a question, staff are helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Great product, great service

    By Gary H on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    28/03/17 I purchased a stunning Golf GT TDI from Worthington and Sons and the car was exactly as described. Simon was personable, had good knowledge and made the process very easy. In short, I would have no hesitation in recommending the business to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Werner O on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot praise the staff enough for a pleasurable, easy and efficient service. The vehicle is perfect and an absolute pleasure to drive and puts a smile on every family member.


  • 5

    exellent service

    By lynn D on 11 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found Worthington and son really Helpful showed us a range of cars in excellent condition and also picked us up from train station would strongly recommend this dealer great customer service


  • 5

    Top man, top car. Thanks Simon

    By Greg J on 02 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Never regret buying from this place. Simon is spot on and always happy to help, even 7 months later when I had a little niggly problem he was only too happy to help, Definitely my first port of call next time I need a car.


  • 5

    Happy returning customer

    By Paul H on 25 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have brought two freelanders from Simon now and been going back for services, mots and other work I have need doing on my cars for a few years now, it's always been done well and I have never had any problems with the work carried out. Simon is very helpful and will always advise you on what work needs doing and what does not rather then just doing the work that does not really need doing just for busyness. Simon never pushes you in to buying a car and is helpful in what cars are good and best for you. i would recommend him to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›