play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist

At Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist

Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist
5
4.8

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By Amol K on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just picked up a Freelander 2. Simon couldn't have been more helpful through the sales process and after with the collection process (thats a story in itself :) ). There was no negotiation on the price and I was repeatedly provided an assurance that the car is as good as its going to get and will be backed up with a full no quibble 3 month warranty from faults. The team that back up his sales operation seem to be on the ball as well. If the car does indeed live up to that promise I would have no regrets buying it. So far it feels like an excellent buy. These guys seem to know their Freelanders so I may be back for another one in a few years.


  • 5

    Pleasure to buy a car from .

    By daniel B on 24 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experince buying a car from , Due to family illness they drove the vehicle I was interested in buying on a 120 mile round trip for me just to view. Great after sale service and comprehensive warranty. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing experience.

    By Martin F on 19 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We are so pleased with the Range Rover we bought from Simon,he was a great help from start to finish.No hassle or hard sell just great service.Many Thanks simon for a very nice experience.

    Reply from Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist on 21/05/18

    Really glad your so pleased and thank you very much for your kind review, you know where I am should you ever need me


  • 5

    Thank you.

    By Kevin S on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure from the first view to driving away. They know their freelanders and no problem is too much hassle.

    Reply from Worthington & Son Land Rover Specialist on 02/05/18

    Thankyou Kev, glad its gone to someone who loves there landys, really appreciate your business, enjoy it. Kind regards Si


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By D M on 28 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very nice well prepared land rover freelander 2, found on Autotrader but changed my mind on arrival as others in stock and opted for another model, nothing seemed to much trouble, and all the staff were friendly. I would recomend.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!!

    By Mark A on 17 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simon took care of me and the car perfectly. Car was exactly as described and gave me all the time i needed to view and drive the car. Nothing was too much trouble and not pushy in the slightest. Highest recommendation and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car from this garage.


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Jay W on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely vehicles for more than reasonable prices. Great customer service and free coffee!!!


  • 5

    you get what you pay for

    By simon k on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice people to do business with, not pushy. Car was very well presented, did look at some cheaper cars elsewhere, but as they proved to me you get what you pay for and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks guys


  • 5

    back for a 2nd land rover

    By maria l on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    bought our second land rover from worthington and son, always a good selection, left alone to view but there when we had a question, staff are helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Great product, great service

    By Gary H on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    28/03/17 I purchased a stunning Golf GT TDI from Worthington and Sons and the car was exactly as described. Simon was personable, had good knowledge and made the process very easy. In short, I would have no hesitation in recommending the business to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›